Trend: Draw My Life

*The video in this post is not of my own but of one of the YouTube personalities that I adore and admire.*

So I noticed this trend going-on in the YouTube community and I had to check it out!
Unfortunately, I did not take part of this trend for the following reasons:
–Does not tend to follow trends
–Nothing interesting in my life that could be drawn
–…Simply don’t want to =]

Eventhough this is not my own work or anything that I ever plan to do,
hope you all can enjoy it and hopefully inspire you to do something with your life.

Never forget to look on the brighter things of life.
If that doesn’t work, let someone else handle it for you =p

Credit: Eatyourkimchi.com
Source: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1EPO1Zblq3o

-Mlis

Leave a Reply

