Kdrama! “Iris”

20130611-220249.jpg

I know I know
A little slow. I recently started watching this korean drama Iris.

Last week I talked about some melodrama, this week we going action!

I just started watching this series, and I haven’t completed it yet, but I must say.. It can get confusing! People betraying people left right and center! Gets quite interesting! And there is an iris II which is out already too!

Some of the action scenes gets fake… Especially there gun fires… Blood is exploding like red powder…. I wasn’t all about that camera movements they have… But I definitely got use to it.

I will hopefully finish it by the end of the week! This series is also available on Hulu!

•Wen

Watch on Hulu: http://www.hulu.com/iris

Leave a Reply

