Kim Hyun Joong Ft. Jay Park – Unbreakable

I have to say, this MV is stunning!
Love all the things that go on in the MV.
However, I am not really seeing a connection between the MV and the lyrics of the song but then again K-Pop MV hardly have a connection with their lyrics.
But overall I like this MV a lot!
The song…at first it wasn’t doing it for me but after a few more times listening I actually like this song.
But it still took a while for it to grow me.
The beat is pretty catchy with a strong masculine beat…if that makes sense…
Powerful!
I guess you can say this MV is traditional meet modern.
The dragon painting is the most awesome and stunning painting ever!!
I would love to have that painting in my house.

Source: Kim Hyun Joong Ft Jay Park – Unbreakable [English Sub + Romanization]

-Mlis

Leave a Reply

