A-JAX – Insane

Very fun MV and beat!
Don’t know what it is but every-time I play this song, I feel like going crazy!!
미쳐가!!
The MV itself is a little…well, crazy which goes with the title but if it relates to the lyrics…
I’m not too sure about that.
The MV was visually satisfying and the beat of the song will definitely be something that will make you go crazy!!
I admit. It did take me a while to get a good rhythm of the song.

Source: A-JAX – Insane MV [English subs + Romanization + Hangul]

-Mlis

Leave a Reply

