Fancy ramen

20130803-234655.jpg

Who says you can’t have fancy ramen noodles! And when I say fancy I don’t mean those at the fancy restaurants. All home made! With the instant ramen noodles! Get some chicken strips, your favorite vegetables and voila!

20130803-234855.jpg

This is the instant noodles I used cause on my picture, the noodles can’t be seen at all but I promise it is there!

I topped it with some pickled radish, steamed broccoli and chicken strips! If you have been eating it plain, try adding some variation to it and make it “seem” healthy… (Lol?)

•Wen

Food: DIY instant noodles with steamed broccoli and chicken strips.

Leave a Reply

