Sprinkled with pixie dust

20130921-203750.jpg

The famous Mickey ice cream bar!! I are one two days ago and I ask myself if it is any different than a normal ice cream bar. The Mickey bars are from the brand nestle… I am pretty sure it tastes the same when you buy a nestle ice cream bar.

BUT!! When you are in the parks and you paid almost $4 for the ice cream, you bet it tastes like gold!! I guess that’s what makes it different… The magical pixie dusts was sprinkled on it when they made them..

Let me know if you think this is true or not and if you have tried both and if there is a difference..

Hope everyone is having a good and safe weekend!!

•Wen

Leave a Reply

