Be scared!

20130924-210219.jpg

It is that time again!

Halloween is up and coming! And the theme parks are having a little Halloween party! While Disney is catering to the kids with their not so scary Halloween party, universal studios is having a more adult theme with zombies and scare houses and alcohol~~

Each yea universal Halloween has a theme and this year’s theme is “the walking dead” I think….. Correct me if I am wrong.

I had a chance to attend this event and I was not so impressed…. It wasn’t as scary as it was before… There are no longer scare zones… Maybe cause the theme is the walking dead so they just had zombies all over the place.

For the scare houses I wasn’t as scared, but that might just be because I’ve been through it before and now I am no longer scared…

It is worth going!! Get some friends and make your own party and have a good time!! Although I wasn’t scared as much, I would say I had fun! The shows were good and you should watch them!!

20130924-210743.jpg

And here is the night shot!! Hope everyone is having an awesome week so far!!

Happy Tuesday

•Wen

Place: universal studios Orlando, FL

Leave a Reply

