Just another tasty on my palette!

20130929-004431.jpg

Gooood late night!!

Just another one of those days when I try to make my own meal a bit fancy!!

Got some veggies and and then a pack of udon noodles and boiled an egg! Yummmmm

To make the egg yolk not fully cooked, boil it for just a little over 5 minutes!!

Try it everyone!! This meal is less than 5$!!

Hope everyone is having a good weekend!!

•Wen

Ps. I’ll add a picture another day of the pack udon that I actually used!! It has the soup base and all!!

Leave a Reply

