Not so tasty

20131005-224916.jpg

Hey everyone!!

It’s been a week since I’ve posted! Well I bring you a bad taste this week…

So I went to red robin again and tried their guac, salsa and chips and do I have to say it was not good..

The salsa was not the salsa I was use to at all! And the guac tasted weird… I don’t think a lot of real avocados were used… Very disappointed.. Although the chips were refillable.. The guac and salsa wasn’t big containers although they weren’t good.

That’s this week not so tasty choice!
If anyone has tried the dish and would like to share their thoughts on it, please do!

That’s it for this week! Till next week!! Adios!

•Wen

Food: guac salsa and chips from red robin. Orlando FL

Leave a Reply

