Tuesday Music: From Taiwan “Rainie Yang – Love Voyage”

 

Hey Hey people!!

This week’s music and entertainment, I am taking you to the East, all the way to Taiwan! 

I have posted about this singer wayyyy back… yes I am bringing her back!

Rainie Yang, she is my favorite singer in Taiwan.  This song she does a medley of great songs in Taiwan.  Although I don’t know most of the songs, I think this song is nicely mixed together!  She has a total of 12 songs all mixed in!  If you like medley and like CPOP, take a listen to this medley!! 

 

These are the songs that she sang to

Faye Wong 王菲 Sky 天空
Coco Lee 李玟 Hint 暗示
Jolin Tsai 蔡依林 Rewind 倒带
Stephanie Sun 孙燕姿 What I Miss 我怀念的
Karen Mok 莫文蔚 Cloudy Day 阴天
Tanya Chua 蔡健雅 Parabola 抛物线
Elva Hsiao 萧亚轩 The Most Familiar Stranger 最熟悉的陌生人
Fish Leong 梁静茹 Courage 勇气
Sammi Cheng 郑秀文 Worth It 值得
Sandy Lam 林忆莲 Scar 伤痕
Faye Wong 王菲 Sky 天空
René Liu 刘若英 Afterwards 后来
A-Mei 张惠妹 I Will Be Happy 我要快乐

That’s it for this week’s entertainment!!

Have a good week peeps!

•Wen

Song: Rainie Yang – Love Voyage

Leave a Reply

