I’m addict, I’m addict with T-ara – Number 9

 

Yes! T-ara is finally back to their normal self… yes, hate me all you want, but I like t-ara like this.  

For those that don’t know, t-ara went through some member math, addition and subtraction… I think t-ara is the best like it is right now, I don’t have anything against the new members but I don’t think groups need to have so much numbers…

 

I like this song, dancy and catchy!

For those that want the subbed version here it is

•Wen

Song: T-ara – Number 9, available on youtube.com

Leave a Reply

