Go gators!!!

20131205-220713.jpg

Hi everyone!

This week’s scenery takes you to a football field. Although you never know where you will really sit, the view is always so pretty.

This was my first game at my school….
And we lost… Disappointing for me…

Better luck next year!!
But I did enjoy the view though!!

Hope everyone has been to a football game… And don’t wait as long as I did…
Even if you don’t understand it, go for the fun of it!! It is quite fun.

•Wen

Place: university of Florida football stadium, Gainesville Florida

Leave a Reply

