No idea…. Exotic?

20140126-003345.jpg

This week is another day for food! And today we are going with exotic?

I really don’t know the name of this dish because I went to a birthday dinner and they ordered and I just ate.

BUT back to the food. It is squid sliced and boiled and poured with some soy sauce.

I personally liked it. I am a fan of chewy stuff and this is something I like but eating the whole dish I probably will get tired chewing..

I wish I could recommend you guys to go and try it but I have no idea what it is… When you do go to a Japanese restaurant, maybe show them a picture? BUT! If you ate in the Orlando area you could!

Well anyways, hope everyone is having a good weekend so far and is eating well =)

•Wen

Food: mikado sushi in Orlando FL

Leave a Reply

