And so the addiction ended too

20140202-003550.jpg

Hey everyone!!

Today’s food or should I say addiction.

So my friend got me this January mug from Starbucks for Christmas and for the whole month of January I could get free grande coffee.. And boy did I take advantage of that deal! It got embarrassing when the barista noticed me and pointed me out… But it is a good thing he said it towards the end of the freeness…

But anyways, it was fun while it lasted, now I am going back to drinking tea and less coffee…

Have you guys ever had something that is free and you took advantage of it like that. Let me know! So I know I am not the only one. Or you can let me know that I am the only greedy b***h out there… Heh

•Wen

Cup: Starbucks January mug

Leave a Reply

