Captured~

20140206-234805.jpg

Hello everyone!!
Has been awhile since I’ve posted any scenery! So I captured this nice looking shot when I went to Disney with my friends! We were on the ferry and it happen to be sunset! So I was just snapping away on my iPhone and when I looked back on my pictures I saw that I captured a bird in my shot!! O M G! I thought it was pretty cool.. It may not be the perfect shot but it was cool.

Hope everyone is having a good week so far! Stay warm!

•Wen

Leave a Reply

