Let’s do Math with 2048!!!

20140429-224850.jpg

Hello everyone!!!

Here is today’s entertainment!! Recently I’ve been introduced to this game called 2048. It was addicting at first but now it is a little boring….

For those who don’t know this game, it is a game that you basically swipe at I add the same numbers together and eventually obtain 2048, which is the name of the game. Though I saw on the Game Center you can actually surpass 2048…. I assume the next number will be 4096…

The highest I’ve reached is 1024…. So close to getting 2048, yet so hard….

Let me know of you’ve played it! And if you haven’t you should give it a try!!

That’s it for this week entertainment! I’m out!!

•Wen

EDIT:
Thanks to mathtuition88 for the advise!
http://mathtuition88.com/2014/04/14/2048-math-game-free-strategy-guide-walkthrough/

I have achieved 2048!!!

20140503-101549.jpg

Thanks again!!

3 thoughts on “Let’s do Math with 2048!!!

Leave a Reply

